North Carolina Poetry Society » North Carolina Poetry Society's Website

Masthead header

Officers

Print Friendly

NCPS Board

President

David Radavich

radavich@earthlink.net

 

1st Vice President (Programs)

Richard Krawiec

rkwriter@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice President (Membership)

Nancy Young

NMYoung40@aol.com

 

Deborah Miller (Membership Co-Chair)

ncomnidm@aol.com

 

Adult Contests Director

Richard Taylor

rtaylor947@aol.com

 

Student Contests Director

Michael Beadle

beadlepoet@yahoo.com

 

Recording Secretary

June Milby

6milby@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Bill Griffin

ewgryphon@aol.com

 

Corresponding Secretary (Newsletter Editor)

Cal Nordt

calnordt@aol.com

 

Member-at-Large

Tori Reynolds

vrl@duke.edu

 

Ty Stumpf

tystumpf@gmail.com

 

President Emeritus

Carolyn Pleasants York

cpsy711@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

Publicity (Website and eMuse)

Melissa Hassard
melissa@melissahassard.com

 

Lena Shall Book Award

Tori Reynolds
vrl@duke.edu

 

Brockman-Campbell Book Award

Jo Taylor
jogreason@bellsouth.net

 

Gilbert-Chappell DPS

William “Bill” Blackley
wjblackley@gmail.com

 

Long Range Planning

Celissa Steele, Chair
celisa@steelcob.com

 

NC Poetry Collection Liaison

Janice Moore Fuller
jfuller26@carolina.rr.com

 

Book Citations

Rebecca Pierre
onceaseapoet@hotmail.com

 

Pinesong Editor

Ed Cockrell
edcockrell@hotmail.com

 

 

Historian

Carolyn York
cpsy711@gmail.com

 

Officers’ Resource Page

O n   F a c e b o o k
O n   T w i t t e r